Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Day by the world become more and more competitive in every sector like schooling, career and innovation. Some people believe that physical education is as essential as an academic subject for every school age children. This writing will illustrate the importance of inclusion of physical education and academic subjects in the curriculum for all the students. Physical education is something what makes a student for active healthy. The students who are doing physical activities like outdoor games will be able handle more stress. It reduces the obesity and keep a person healthy and relax. It has been noticed that, the people were engaged in physical activities they perform better than who were doing less physical activities. On the other hand, some people believe that schools should focus only curricular study. They think that, if you any student engage more the study, they will get good score, which will help him to get admission into a renowned university. Consequently, he will get good result in university exam and will have a better chance to get a good career. In conclusion, considering both view points I strongly believe that even if learning subjects are essential, but also physical education is also more important which will keep a person healthy and energetic.