Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people’s lives. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, the automobile and electric things are increasing in all over the world. People are more depending on consumer things and has the part and parcel part of the person's life. Which has own advantages and disadvantages in the human life. I will be discussing essay how the advantages of the outweigh the disadvantages. To start with, consumer items are playing a vital role in people's life due to their advantages. The main reason is that, to use the consumer goods in our daily routine because it helps every period. The machine saves a lot of time and they feel relaxed and comfortable. People's spend more leisure time with their families and kith and kin. Besides this, usage of these products has its own disadvantages. The first reason is that, people have become feel more lazy because they are saving more time. Well, using these products there is less active and create a many health problems like that obesity, heart disease, blood pressure and so many problems. Secondly, in everyday natives buy the new brand goods of sales in the market. The one thing throughout. This has produced a bad effect on the environment in the everyday. Lastly, nowadays, there are many retail goods like as to go the market so there are many automobile cars available where personally do not even use hands to change the gear. In conclusion, I think there are more disadvantages as compared to advantages because people's are less active and the decrease in their level of work but I do not ignore the advantages.