Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that people experience difficulties once in a life time. Some individuals argue that it is best to accept bad circumstances while others suggest that it is better to overcome. In the scope of this essay, I will discuss the two views in details and I personally think that in the long run, overcoming these difficulties is better. There is nobody wants to suffer through hardships. If we are in a bad situation, it is better to accept it because it happened already and we can't change. As soon as we accept the issue, we can calm down and think about optimal solution for it. In addition, anything can happen and sometimes it is out of control. Drowning in the thoughts that we can overcome difficulties may cause us depression or encourage us to take unwanted actions. For example, the poor tend to steal or attempt robbery to solve poverty. On the other hand, a large number of people will try and address bad situation. It is our instinct to get out of trouble and we will never give up. For example, a lot of individuals who do not compromise to live in poverty. They will improve their knowledge day by day, find a good job and work hard to achieve better living. In summary, experiencing bad situations is inevitable in our life. In bad circumstances, we may accept it. However, it is better to try our best to improve and overcome.