Being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefit or more problems?

Although being a celebrity is a dream for everyone, it is not easy to live the life of one. A celebrity ’s life is enjoyable, but it comes at a cost. Many people dream to have the life of a celebrity, but not many of them can. Despite the many benefits of living a celebrity ’s life, it could have many disadvantages. First, being a celebrity has many benefits. A celebrity enjoys his life a lot. People like celebrities and always want to follow their news. For example, people like to follow the news of celebrities on social media. Moreover, people love to meet celebrities in real life and take photos with them. In addition, the media follows the news of celebrities and highlights their achievements. Thus, being a celebrity can be so enjoyable. In contrast to the many benefits of being a celebrity, the personal life of a celebrity could have many disadvantages. For instance, a celebrity might not be able to go out with his family to a mall. The celebrity is constantly being watched. Furthermore, any negative news about a celebrity is published in the media. Negative news about a celebrity can dramatically affect his personal life. Hence, a celebrity life can have many disadvantages. In conclusion, being a celebrity can have benefits and disadvantages. People love celebrities and always like to see them, but they also follow their bad news. It is not easy to live the life of a celebrity.