Many people have now poor memory .what is probably the reason and what should we do to improve?

Lots of people recently having a short term memory. This is as a result of technology development and emotional disorder. However, physical activities and eating a healthy diet can improve the situation. Technology advancement has increased the number of human beings having a poor memory. People relying on gadgets to remind them of their daily activities. For example, Facebook offers a reminder on a friend's birthday. In addition, emotional disorder is one of the causes of forgetfulness and confusion. This is due to life expectancy and challenges facing individual. Therefore, people tend to rack their brains to retrieve information. For instance, in order to be organized daily a structure of how things should be done should be in place. It will help the head to be free from worrying. However, physical activities of daily routine will increase the memory assimilation and reduce stress from the brain. In addition, eating a healthy food build the hormones in the body which helps the brain get better. In conclusion, causes of having depression are due to technology development and emotional disorder. However, this can be resolved by physical activities of daily routine and healthy food.