Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Technology has been a key to several developments in strengthening and weakening relationships. Nowadays, People convey their messages to each other through different modes such as Facebook, Whatsapp and Gmail. In this essay we shall discuss both the positive and negative perspectives of advancement in technology that has affected relationships. These days the connections have become very superficial. Friendships are formed very quickly. People are falling in and out of love. In general, the association that they form are temporary in nature. We humans are generally spending more time over the internet rather than doing some productive work. For example, a few of them spend huge amount of time asking their online friends to comment on the post uploaded. A very vividly fake world is created. Finally, this supports the negative development part of the statement. However, the best part of mechanization is the ability of humans to form connections quickly. Another interesting relationship formed over the internet would be through LinkedIn. Certain beings actually give career related advices and help a few persons in referring for jobs. Furthermore, social boost and confidence is at an all time high through LinkedIn. Google is another platform where we can express their views with each other. On the other hand, this para supports the positive growth. To conclude, the technology has been the greatest invention of mankind. The positive outlook outweighs the negatives. If handled well, this would be the best gift to the universe.