Some people said that with the help of parenting and child development courses parents can improve the life of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parenting courses have become a growing trend over the last two years. A number people believe that the life quality of children can be improved by parents who attend in parenting and child development courses which help them about parenting. I completely agree with the idea that parenting courses are the best way to improve both parenting skills and children’s lives. Firstly, communication is key to any relationship. Communicating with children is essential as they grow up. Parenting classes play an important role in improving relationships and the quality of communication between parents and children. These classes generally focus a lot of different communication styles with the children that is best suited for different situations. For instance, it helps maintain a healthy, positive and happy relation between parents and children. Therefore, parenting classes are important to build a strong relationship between parents and their children. Secondly, shaping personality at an early age is a necessity in favour of children. Another important point in associated with parenting classes is that they can improve children's behaviour. To illustrate, children of parents who participate in parenting education programs often demonstrate increases in their behaviours (e.g., empathy, sharing, helping others) and decreases in negative externalizing behaviours (e.g., aggression, delinquency, hyperactivity). Hence, these educational programs can help children to from their personality in a right way. In conclusion, many parents attend in child development classes these days. I fully agree with the view that thanks to parenting and child development education programs, parents improve effectively the life of their children.