More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that raising the price of fast foods will solve this problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A LARGE AMOUNT OF INDIVIDUALS ARE GETTING OBESE BY THE DAY, AND MANY BELIEVE IT CAN BE PUT TO A STOP BY INCREMENT IN FOOD PRICES, I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THIS BECAUSE, IT WOULD LEAD TO INACCESSIBILITY AND ULTIMATELY REDUCING ITS DEPENCY. IN A SOCIETY WHERE THERE ARE LOTS OF FAST FOODS EASILY ACCESIBLE BY EVERYONE WITH LITTLE AMOUNTS, THERE IS USUALLY A HIGH RATE OF PEOPLE DEPENDING ON THIS FOOD DAY BY DAY. SUPPOSEDLY, TO MAKE THEIR LIVES BETTER. THEY PATRONISE THIS VENDORS EXPEDITIOUSLY. THEREFORE, LEADING TO CONTINOUS INCREASE IN THEIR BODY MASS. HENCE, THINGS ARE KNOWN TO BE ABUSED WHEN THEY ARE IN ABUNDANCE. THAT IS TO SAY THAT, HUMANS DEPEND ON SOME THINGS WHEN THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO GETTING THEM. ADMITTEDLY, IF THERE IS A SUDDEN INFLATION IN PRICES OF THIS COMMODITIES IT WOULD LOWER CONSUMPTION RATES AND THIS CAN ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TURN TO HEALTHIER OPTIONS LIKE HOME COOKED MEALS. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER IS, SOME FOLKS ARE ADDICTED TO FAST FOODS, AND MUST WORK HARDER TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD, HOWEVER LOSING SOME WEIGHT AS A RESULT. THIS IS KNOWN TO BE THE MOST EFFECTIVE METHOD OF ALLEVIATING OBESITY. IN FACT, NAPOLEON HILL A FAMOUS NUTRITIONIST IN THE 80'S EXPERIMENTED WITH SOME MAIDENS THAT LIKENED THEIR FATTNESS WITH DAIRY PRODUCT, THIS MAIDENS WHERE COAXED TO MILK THIS FARM ANIMALS THEMSELVES, AFTER SOME FEW DAYS DOING SUCH STRENOUS JOBS THEY HOWEVER, DEVELOPED A PHOBIA FOR MILK. IN ADDITION, INCREASING THE PRICES OF QUICK ALREADY MADE MEALS WOULD ENCOURAGE PEOPLE BUY INORGANIC GROCERIES WHICH IS A CHEAPER OPTION. BECAUSE, ITS USUALLY FRESHLY CULTIVATED, WITHOUT ANY ADDED PRESERVATIVES. IN CONCLUSION, THE RAISING OF FOOD PRICES WOULD GO A LONG WAY TO CONTROL OVERWEIGHT BY ENCOURAGING PEOPLE TO GO FOR OTHER SAFER ALTERNATIVES LIKE NON-ORGANIC FOODS, CHEAPER GROCERIES OR OVER WORKING TO BE ABLE TO PAY FOR FAST FOODS DESPITE THE COST, THUS EXERCISING IN THE PROCESS.