The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

There is no doubt that online market, increasing drastically. While some think network shopping will lead to kill general purchase. I am not convinced; will discuss further why I am denying with the statement. On one hand, Due to comfort online shopping improve business. Moreover, plenty of options available so that consumer has lots of options to select. While browsing online, time and energy will save. Furthermore, No need to spend time on journey or driving, simply sit at home and complete purchasing. For example, a recent survey conducted by amazon in my home town, 80% youth preferred to do online shopping rather than manual. With these reasons online giving tough competition to regular business. On the other hand, few of them interested to do regular shopping. Still, we can’t do online business for all the purposes. Like movies and restaurants. When we watch the movie in a hall with peers look and feel is different. Furthermore, when we go for a hotel to drink a small cup of tea along friends or colleagues, the refreshment is different. Moreover, few of them interested to go out and purchase things whatever they want. Like that, they would like to meet or wish other people instead of sitting at home. With these reasons still regular shopping will be there, but their market may decrease. To avoid loss they need to have new plans to attract more customers. In conclusion, Online shopping increases its share when compare to regular. But, regular purchases will exist and continue forever.