In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Over the last few decades has seen ideas about the Western style of clothes, namely, the myriad of people now prioritise wearing up-to-date clothes rather than traditional clothing. First and foremost, the trigger associated with this trend is that most foreign companies' prior aim is to advertise fabricated modern clothes entire world. In other words, when big invested companies advertise their products on social networks such as Instagram, telegram channels, or their own websites or when well-known people wear them as models, thereafter most citizen institutes purchase them from official websites or stories. A prime example of that, is probably each year in Real Madrid's official stories virtually 60% of population all over the world buy Ronaldo's t-shirt rather than their national team's clothes. As a result, most people forget their own traditions, and culture and might lose patriotism. According to me, it is an entirely negative development for all nations. The first incentive for this is that if most civilians ongoing prioritise purchasing and living with Western styles of clothing and culture, it can be a token of vassal of those countries and also that countries will supervise them as points of financial sites. The second reason for this is that the culture of some nations can be lost due to the modernization of clothes. Last but not least, it can be to forget historical rituals, namely, respondents do not prefer to do some of the rituals and offsprings of that country will grow up without image. In conclusion, while the myriad of obvious causes may be the breeding ground of the observed matter, its consequence is far more positive.