many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays an increasing number of them are done using machines instead. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development

These days most of the house chores are accomplished by machines instead of utilising workforce. I believe it is the most substantial improvement as the tasks are done promptly, whereas some people are against it and says that it is unhealthy. On the one hand, utilisation of gadgets to perform household tasks is quite productive as one can save ample of time by finishing it swiftly and in turn get to spend time either with their loved ones or practising their hobbies. To illustrate this, by the usage of washing machine instead of using hands to wash the clothes would make much difference in terms of time-saving. Similarly, perfection could be observed at the same time. In a recent survey, it has posted that 40% of the female population get to be satisfied with the usage of electronic gadgets as it is letting them participate in entertaining activities. On the other hand, some people regarding the replacement of handwork with machinery as a negative development as it encourages laziness. To illustrate this, with the use of vacuum cleaners, minimal body moments were involved, and human tends to get clumsy. In other words, health issues get an invite due to lack of body moments. In a news article, it was stated that the orthopaedic patient's rate had doubled significantly due to ongoing automotive. In conclusion, the invention of machines has made ones easy, but the proportion of health issues is inclined at the same rate. However, due to advancement in computers has made the human life more productive.