In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It is commonly observed that different nations people have been gained the minimum weight and for this is reducing the levels of well-being. It has become a complicated problem and essential to be solved. There are several causes leading to average weight increasing. Firstly, the major problem for this, most people can not follow the proper diet for eating food because they like junk food or fast food in the restaurant and cafeteria. As a result, they could be picked up weight. Secondly, some people can not exercise even though they know about the importance of exercise. For instance, jogging, walking, yoga, cycling, and so on. Lastly, people can be used for various types of beauty products or body-related medicine. Subsequently, it has been harmful to their body and different kind of awful side effected. Hence, It can raise the weight of people and decrease the levels of health and fitness. Some measure should be taken to tackle the causes. First and for the most, people should keep away from outside food and, having healthy and fresh food. So, they will able to maintain an average weight and levels of fitness. In addition, they must do exercise for them at least twice a week. It is helpful for them as well as, they should avoid any kind of dangerous medicine for the body and the best way to use natural products. Thus, they would be managed minimum weight and health levels. To sum up, the lack of overweight is a serious issue for people. Problems and solutions need to take into consideration. However, the balance of weight is helpful for people's levels of health and fitness.