Nowadays, some parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development ?

These days, certain mothers and fathers squeeze own offspring to be individual and get success to find niche in these lives. The main motivation of this pressing is not to encounter what mothers and fathers have had in their entire life. Furthermore, mom and dad prevent to making potential mistake. Everyone wants to see offspring as individual leader, businessman, singer, writer, politic and ect a legal document codifying the result of deliberations of a committee or society or legislative body act. However, certain parents want to influence their children. Some children really need support, advice before doing something vitally important in their life like a choosing a university and specialization because of lack of experience. In this way parents lay the foundation and prepare their offspring for adulthood. Because of mothers and fathers control most of people became squeeze and had played the crucial role. On the other hand, children have teenage period where they feel freedom, where they debate with parents and do not want to listen. Moreover, when parents and kids have a dispute kids prefer to run away from home instead of solving. This is very a sensitive situation and parents should be more open minded with the kids and explain the whole scenario, share own experience. Everyone is individual and approach to them have to be special. Certain parents are dictators and they require more and more from the offspring. Which will be psychological trauma for entire life. When the kids became an adult they grew up hateful and can commit to crime. To conclude, the role of parents in the life of children is acute. Some kids think that too much demand some of them not. Each control can be prevented differently depending on how it is presented.