As the transportation and accommodation problem increases in big cities, some governments are encouraging the business move from the city to the rural area. Do the advantages of the outweigh the disadvantages?

It is the fact that nowadays travelling and housing issues have been peaked up in bustling cities, although some governments boost the company relocate to the countryside. I consider this has more benefits than drawbacks. In my viewpoint, if the company can be transferred to the village area so, farming production can be reduced because people maybe work with the company to earn more money. Also, pollution would be raised up by the organizations and it has affected people of living in town. In spite of this, there are noteworthy benefits it can give a chance to improve people's lives, which means people can get an opportunity to work in the company. Subsequently, they would be learning new skills and experience in particular fields. So they can be improved lifestyle of them and their family. Moreover, before people need to move to the city for a job, but if the business will develop in town, thus they do not want to go there. As well as, they can spend their time with family. Hence, if governments would be supporting regarding to develop company and housing colonies in the rural area, then people get the job in different kinds of sector.