Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

People are becoming more advance and improving their life because of modern technologies. Recently, people’s communication has developed significantly for the development of technology. This essay will discuss about the different pathways of public bonding makes and advantages of this improvement. It is generally believed that, the relationship has changed in two main ways: communication and life improvement. By using social media like Facebook or Twitter and other related things can help a person to contact better with others. For example, using messenger a man or women easily communicate with their parents and beloved one, but before this technology, they never be able to do the same. Technology has improved personal life in several ways, for instance, the public are posting various good and bad things on social media. After that, some person gets lesson about the same things are facing in their lives which can aid them to overcome their problems in all possible ways. Making a healthy bonding is powerful to live well and it is becoming a positive progress in modern life. Good bonding and sharing personal problems, thoughts, and emotions with other is fascinating. It helps people to improve their individual life and career. For that reason, human like to use, versatile things to move forward. Nowadays, they can get connected with old friends and well-wishers. And, they can easily share their happiness with family, friends and relatives such as, birthday party, marriage party and anniversary. So technology progress is increasing human facilities and advancement. In conclusion, it is clear that, day after day, human interaction is developing and people are enjoying those benefits. In my opinion, various types of advantages are adopting from modern technology improvement and it has become a great facilitator of public life to going far which they cannot imagine.