Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers , whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Homework has become an essential part of school curriculum nowadays.Some individuals hold the perception that homework, which is assigned by their tutors should not be allowed because of its impact on physical and mental health of students, while others believe that to enhance the academic performance it should be provided. This essay will discuss both views, however, its own notions stands with the former view as it is an additional stress. To begin with, the first and the foremost, according to the supporters of former view providing extra work to do at home is nothing except than making them monotonous. Firstly, as educators, is taught five to six hours in educational Institution, at the time of school departure, they are given extra work to do which inhibits their playing hours and students used to live under pressure. Thus, it usually results in physical and mental tiredness. However, some believe that to ameliorate the study more, homework acts as a boon. In other words, students are elaborated the concepts in learning centres, doing the revision at home of same work assist them to understand the whole concept clearly. Students, for example, solve the mathematics questions in the class with the help of their mentors.But, if they do the same work at home with their own again. It can help them to pass with better grades. To conclude, as above mentioned both notions are explained in detail, yet this essay has faith in not to provide homework by keeping in mind the holistic growth of children as it is utmost necessary to be well-groomed.If we keep them under the stress of study for the full day, it will deteriorate their health obviously.