Educaiton for young poeple is important in many countries.However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education in adult populations who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young people should get the education which is essential for all countries. However, older people must provide with a better learning facility at their later age to enhance the socioeconomic growth of a country so that governments must invest in erudition in adult people who are illiterate. I, holistically, agree that authorities must separate money from the income of taxes to support grown-up learning programs. To begin with, young people have a right to get educated, and the expense should be provided by governments. This is because they will lead the country one day by becoming doctors, engineers, software-engineers, project-manager, et Cetra. For example, in Bangladesh, a statistic shows that 22% of the GDP is allocated for the education of adolescents. As a result, school children are getting motivation from their family to pursue higher study which could help them in getting jobs, consequently, they would contribute to developing the country. Moreover, guardians, teachers, and governments should take greater care of teenagers about their erudition. If they do, terrains would progress automatically. In contrast, it has become a growing concern for governments that besides the young generation, older people should also get the knowledge of books. The reason is that they have the basic inherited wisdom, but they are in the lack of skills which must be obtained by going to training centres. Furthermore, those who are not literate, they ought to go to school. Hence, they would be able to assist young people in different types of activities such as writing documents, calculations in the bank statement, et Cetra. To cite an example, one of the areas of Dhaka city is Mirpur where slumps are ubiquitous. The adult population is funded through the authority for being educated. As a result, this society is enriched with an educated population. These types of initiatives should be taken by bureaucrats of all counties. In conclusion, providing education for the young population is necessary, while governments should emphasize on adult learning, and provide money from revenue earned through taxes. As they could give a hand in the mammoth project with youngsters which could help in developing countries, and I support the latter idea diametrically.