in a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

There are many people who have called into question the importance of spending resources on existing public transport or creating railway among towns.I would like to emphasise both have own positives such as industrialization and accessibility. First of all rail line system between cities is very crucial for accessing to appropriate places which affects inhabitants' lifestyles whose lives far away from gigantic city.Accessible means better work, health education opportunity for the population an isolated settlement. Furthermore, the train could be used as a travel and transportation, which is safer and cheaper than other vehicles.According to the usage of railway in big boss countries is extremely high and has a great role in economic development.By the fact the China’s world-fearing economy 10% consists of caring row and consumer materials by 128000 km of the railway system. This phenomena are showing why tracks between the cities is important for the country. On the other hand the public transportation system brings many benefits to individual communities and the local economy, however, do not get near the amount of attention that they should.As well as outside, inside city transport is helping people to save their money and at the same time it is bio lover, due to the fact it reduces approximately 45% of traffic which means 2 times less carbon dioxide.Public transports are really needed in big cities because of the crowds, traffic and most harmful one stress.Overall, it's really important to keep fresh transports and change vehicles with new ones especially in overcrowded areas. In conclusion, demand is always changing to a situation which city is located in mountainous needs access to the world. Nevertheless overpopulated towns need Public transports for less stress life.