Many people think that is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money,

Many people think that is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, whereas other people say that it is better to try and improve such situation. In my opinion, accept a bad situation is an easy way that make people can live with the present situation, but it cannot make people happy for a long time, while people will have a better life by try to solve and improve that situation. If people accept a bad situation, their life is easy. People need not to care about the problem because they think like it is not a problem. When they do not like their job or do not have money enough, the only thing to do is let it pass. It is very simple and easy, but happiness is gone because people choose to stay in the bad situation all time. People can avoid a bad situation by trying to solve it. There are many opportunity to do to solve this problem. They do not need to live in a bad situation when they have already improved it, the good life is better for people. Tui a native or inhabitant of Thailand Thai tau tea is my friend who has money problems and do not find the way to solve that, she always thinks her life is good in the early of the month but fully sad when nearly the end of the month, for example. In conclusion, accept a bad situation is a simple and easy way for people, but it is better for them to solve and improve that situation because by this way people can find the real happiness and good situations.