due to increasing density of living areas in a city,most residents are suffering from physical and social dangers.consequently, they are against living in the city. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Due to a vast increase in the population in a city, there is a plethora of dangers that face residents physically and socially, so few are against to live in urban areas. I completely agree with the above statement, where it effects on health and the economy. People are more interested in accommodating in availability of high facilities such as, education, employment and other resources. But, there are many disadvantages that will have an effect on health. In high technology city many transport facilities are available, which increase in traffic congestion, and also increase pollution. Due to this it effect on the health of the people who live. For instance, recent survey states that residents in city areas have more health problems such as, lung cancer, heart diseases due to the environmental changes. Additionally, it also effects on mental disturbances due to noise pollution. Furthermore, it also has an impact on the economy. Due to high population expenses are increased and rural people cannot rent a house in a city due to their low income, and cost of the goods they purchase are expensive. For example, a product is very cheap in rural areas than compared to urban areas, which is quite expensive. In addition to this, society is different from village areas, because urban people do not believe in supernatural abilities. Thus, living in well developed area has many negative aspects, and cannot live in an efficient way. To conclude, I completely agree that high populated areas have drawbacks in terms of physical health like diseases, and socially with respect to the economy.