In some countries the average weight people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Health problems are increasing throughout the world lacking strong immunity and the environment. In some countries, the minimal weight of the public is going up and they are becoming unfit day after day. This essay will discuss the main reasons that are responsible for the health deterioration and major solutions which can be effective to overcome those difficulties. To begin with, two main causes are responsible for health issues in some countries: Lacking workout and lacking quality foods. Exercise is an important part of good health. Research shows that about 80% of people are not doing enough workout regularly to get fit in the USA and for this reason, they are becoming unfit to work under pressure month after month. Besides, good foods lead to better health, but some countries are not providing enough quality foods to their citizens. For example, some developing countries such as South Asian countries have several bad activities regarding foods like formalin, antibiotics in chicken, milk, and chromatin in dairy. So if this happens then it is impossible to get fit by having poisonous foods. However, several solutions can be done to sort out the problems, but among them, I think two things are vital: Aerobic exercise and increase food quality along with food intake. A government can run gymnasium area to area and also can motivate their people to workout twice per week at least. Also, they can build-up a low-cost gym in every corner of the country. Day after day, the public will become used to do a regular workout because they will have a priority about their health. Protein is the building block of life and minerals work to keep body healthy balance. If people able to get high- quality foods and minerals, then their health will be improved dramatically. Similarly, foods and protein intake should be increased by giving them low-cost food which will have high ingredients. In conclusion, while lacking exercise and good foods can reduce the health quality, but I think the daily aerobic workout and an ample amount of greens, fruits, vegetables can be great sources to compensate mineral deficiencies in the health.