Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that some populations believe that nations should tackle dangerous sports. While it is a commonly held belief that others think anyone has the right to do any activity or sport, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. Actually, individuals have the freedom to do any adventure or activity that they want. On one hand, the governments prevent dangerous play because may cause detrimental infection problems to players. In other words, it is harmful and may lead to death or critical inflammation. In addition, this type of pastime gives a chance to others to try this pastime especially adolescents who do not have any experience in this field as well as they may get into a bad accident. for example, they may get a bone break, or head trauma and they may get their end. so the government should deal with this type of issue. On the other hand, somebodies have a perspective that opposes the above idea. Young people have the freedom to do this type of exercise to develop themselves and express themselves at the same time. It is also possible to say that they can improve their capabilities by disclosing their talents and skills. Moreover, they can make a team and play with others. For instance, the cycling team in the international Iraqi club. In conclusion, irrespective of the above different people views. I tend to believe that all people have the right to do any actions that they like to do.