stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

These days, competition is involved in all major aspects of life from education to career prospects, which are also the prime causes of high working hours. Due to which there are many health issues like stress. Moreover, financial struggles are also major concerns for this illness. But what are solutions to tackle these issues? In this essay I will discuss some causes of the issue and propose solutions. Firstly, employees of an organisation work competitively for the success, they often want to achieve high roles with an increased hike in their field. As a result of this, many people work for long hours, adding additional burden to their mind. Secondly, workers usually have to complete the assigned work on time. Furthermore, crossing deadlines can result in huge pressure from higher management and colleagues. For example, many software organizations relate employees work with wages, making work complicated. The solution is for the employment organizations to monitor mental stress of people frequently and allowing the workers to spend more time with family. Additionally, government's should implement flexible pay options by not relating it to work. Another reason for this illness is hectic study hours in the schools, most of the schools do not allow their students to play, as their sports hours are replaced with study plans. Generally, different children learn things at different level, but teachers teach with the same pace to the complete class. Hence, with the approaching exam dates, students develop fear in their mind resulting in fatigue. Parents should allow their children to play with friends. In addition to this school's should understand the capabilities of students by encouraging them with extra help. Lastly, Financial issues are also serious issues of mental fatigue. Many people due to low wages and high spendings often lend money from different sources and feel burdened to repay. This causes families to adjust on the limited resources along with growing tension in the mind. Governments should introduce schemes for poor people like no interest loans and subsidized food materials. To sum up, many people, despite having money and fame, they develop tensions due to health and family problems. However, career and income issues are the major reasons for mental stress. In my opinion, everyone in the world has some kind of problem, they should overcome these problems by daily exercises and meditation apart from this family support is also key in difficult situations.