Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, many people are doing their own business instead of working for private sectors or institutions. There are several reasons why people choose self-employments; however, there have many drawbacks of being self-employed. There are two main reasons why people want to do their own business. The main reason is for earning lots of money. Running their own business gives them a chance to make more money because they don't need to share their profits with others, the harder they can work, the more profit they will get. The second reason is for independence and freedom. People will be free from u ndune not yet payable undue pressure on boss such as they do not need to worry about making the profit to meet with the target goal of their products at a given time that forced by their employers. Therefore, a lot of people are choosing self-employment for getting more money and being independence. Nevertheless, there are some problems to be self-employed. They have to take on more responsibility for many issues such as finical crisis, customers and worker problems. So, they will be stressful for taking action on these problems. Unless they careful for such issue, they would be bankrupt and finally they will become unemployed. Furthermore, if a person work full time job for long hours, he will not have enough time for family and friends, so he will be isolated and distant with his environment. In conclusion, choosing their own employment would be paid more money and freedom, however, there has some disadvantages that they can suffer from their work such as full of stress and isolation.