Some people believe that it is good idea to express their point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite do you agree or disagree

The planet earth has been witnessed many wars and conflicts since the time of immemorial. Some believe that women leaders can reduce the number of such incidences; however, there remains some disagreement and many consider man can be the best ruler. In my opinion, I, believe that these all entirely depend on various situations of that particular time period. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that there are many factors which can lead to unrest and conflicts in the society. For instance, exploitation from the higher authority that resulting social imbalance and lack of security within the system, especially under British rules between 16 th and 19 th century. They used to rule around the world and exploited native people for money, material, and power. Slowly and steadily, people joined together and fought to bring back the freedom and independence of their place from their rulers, either they were king or queen. In other words, both male and female rulers exploited weaker sections of the society; therefore, I, personally, think that nothing to do with gender when it comes to the power. However, despite the above mentioned factors, another problem such as poverty, family problems, and unemployment also cause problems in the society, Under no circumstances do not people effected mind who is their head of the authority whether male or female.