plants can provide food, shelter, clothing, medicine. what is one kind of plant that is important to you are the people in your country

Plants play a vital role in our lives. They provide us a number of things that we use in our daily routine. We cannot live without oxygen that is produced by plants. In this world all countries have their specific plants that complete their daily lives's requirement. In my country, India, a number of plants are available that are important in the aspects of the meal, medicine or many more. Coconut trees are one of them. Every single person in India uses things made from coconut tree on a daily basis. Firstly, the traditional Indian food is widely appreciated for its fabulous taste. Most of the Indian food contains coconut, that gives a great aroma and wonderful taste to food. For example, in my house we use three to four coconuts daily, we cannot imagine curries without coconut. Adding to this, coconut is also famous for its nutritional and health values. Most of the herbal skin care product contains coconut as an important ingredient because everyone wants to look good with flawless skin so in this case coconut complete their desire. Moreover, coconut oil is cholesterol free and contains no trans fat. Furthermore, coconut milk can replace regular milk or soya milk because sometimes babies have allergy from regular and soya milk but coconut milk is very good for babies. Similarly, coconut products are adding revenue to the country. Because products made from every part of the coconut tree like shell, trunk and leaves. In the museums there are many sculptures that are made with coconut tree that represents our country. In conclusion, no doubt India has a different kind of plants that have lots of importance, but in my opinion, the coconut tree is more important as compared to other plants because it's every parts have some kind of benefits and nobody in India would live a single day without it.