What difficulties will your country face in the next ten years. How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays human beings are struggling with the number of problems. Many countries announce different-different policies to secure the future of the country. Everyone knows that if these problems are not solved, then it will lead to the destruction of the country. In the following paragraph I would discuss some problems that require satisfactory solutions for the better future. To begin with, In the next ten years, the major problem that will faced by the country is a low level of the economy, which leads to other problems, for example population is increasing day by day, due to low economy government will not be able to feed all the people of the country. Further, it may become the reason of poverty among the citizens of that particular country. Adding to this, unemployment might also increase in upcoming years because competition level is increasing every second. In a country like India to get a job in reputed companies not a easy task. So after ten years, unemployment could reach up to another level. Similarly, in the next decade, the problem of traffic will also increase, this thing is a directly related to the population. Due to increased number of vehicles the availability of petrol in everyone's vehicle will be not so common. Furthermore, as a result of migration, disputes might occur in different communities which may even lead to civil war. However, these problems can be overcome in a simpler way, that is education, if the citizens of the country are educated and they know about the difficulties which people are facing these days then maybe they are able to solve the problems at their own level. For example, if local people help the government to visualise the effect of industries, then in future, we might not face the severely bad environmental problems. In conclusion, at present, people are facing problems in every aspect of their life. This is a matter of concern. In this case, education act as important weapon for all problems among the people.