Nowadays people are moving to other countries for seeking job.some people think it affects the childrens of such home negatively While someothers rhink it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

It is true that nowadays people migrate to another country for better economic opportunities. Although migration affects the children of such families, I strongly disagree that this affects negatively. In my opinion, the migration provides better education and health facilities. This essay explains the benefits of migration in term of health, education and individual growth. Firstly, the migration in other country provides better education. Moreover, the better education facilities make children more competitive for job markets. Secondly, better health facilities are also available which keep them healthy and well nourished. For example, the children are equipped with latest technologies such as internet, laptops, for their education. This education can help them to find better jobs in life. Better health insurance, hospitals and doctors provide better health facilities. As a result, the increased healthiness will assist them to further achieve their goal. Additionally, migrations give them an opportunity to get to know other cultures and broaden their understanding. Although their family culture is different, this will provide them an opportunity to get exposed new language, food and culture. For instance, they become multilingual, get to know to mingle, and adjusts with different people. However, these cultural differences might cause some discomfort, after a few years they become more habituated. This requires effort in learning the language and culture. In conclusion, migration has more benefits for the children. This gives the family more financial stability, children get better education and health benefits. Although adjusting to new ambiances take time, this gives them more opportunities for a new experience and a better life.