Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places ?

There is no iota of doubt that an increasing number of tourists are touring sites where the conditions are tough like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to travellers, however, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The following paragraph would cast light on the pros and cons of visiting tough destinations. To begin with the bright side, travelling such places is always full of adventure. People regularly visiting to normal destinations get bored and this is an alternate way to try something challenging and full of thrill. In addition, these kinds of trips provide the opportunity to explore and face the nature closely to understand about the extinct or rare facts surrounds the mankind which sometimes turns out to be a remarkable discovery made by humans in the world's history. Additionally, the curiosity to see wildlife is one of the prominent aspect. I would like to cite an example of the filmmakers, in case they have to experience the wildlife they have to spend several days in forests waiting for one shot that they are looking for. If someone has to see Tigers of Sundedrban they have to spend their days and nights in the woods waiting for that moment. On the flip side of the coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, any emergency services is unavailable in these harsh sites. It's really hard to get any medical facility and also no amenities are available. Secondly, for those who are not ready to accept the nature in any forms may get into trouble. To illustrate, weather conditions are unpredictable and may become a challenge in adventure, furthermore, there is always a risk of wild animals which is not and easy task always to deal with. In conclusion, I personally believe that the merits of exploring new things and curiosity about experience nature outnumbers the demerits of risk involved, however efforts should be made to minimize the latter one.