Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel fare in the future. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

In the current scenario, travelling across the country has been changed drastically as compared to the past. Eventually, it has been often claimed that most individuals think there will be a depletion in the flight tariff in the forthcoming era. I completely agree that the decrease in air fares is a positive development because people come closer, hike in the economy, mixing of culture and frequent travels could be possible. To commence with, the decrease in transport prices will narrow the boundary across the different land and people would able to meet their loved ones. Furthermore, they can share their feelings as well as cherish the old memories and connect with new friends, which won't be possible if the fare haven't decline. In addition, whenever countries connect with each other their economy will arouse so that demand for import and export will not only cultivate country's GDP (Gross Domestic Product) but individuals can also starve with the betterment of the infrastructure. To epitomized, a survey conducted by Divya Baskar reveals that 82% hike in economy growth occurs when one kingdom connect with others international markets. Moving Further, culture becomes similar in the most countries around the globe since three years back. However, before it was difficult to communicate between two nations but now people speak with ease because of the same language trend all over the world. Moreover, decrease in air fares will enhance the scope of expanding business beyond a state. Hence, a businessman may frequently plan their trip as it will save the cost; also collaboration with new companies new companies in the aborad will be possible. To illustrate, an article written by Mr. Mukesh Ambani discloses that business could only be expanded if the government subsidize the cost of travelling to spendable amount. For now he is the top ten richest people because of support from higher authorities for reducing the cost of moving price. In conclusion, mentioned above thought such as not only connecting family members, an increase in the financial system, but also merging two nations moral values and often journeys for business purpose will tend towards positive development because of reducing the flight prices.