Nowadays many adults have full time jobs and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high. Some of them are under high stress and ignore their other. What are cause and effects?

It is certainly true that in this modern era people do a full-hour chore and they spend their large percentage of their lives in doing jobs. A few individuals have high stress and worries on their brain and they feel reluctant to talk with others. There are some reasons for this and also impacts badly in various ways Admittedly, there are certain reasons that why some people have tensions of their mind and always ignore others. Firstly, due this continues rise of competition in work places workers likely have to work more and more and spend their whole time in offices and jobs. In other words, there is great competition among companies and all organizations want to compete each others due to which employers force employees to work as much as possible. Hence, workers become unable to take time to expend on other activities and always feel stress and tiredness. For example, mostly full- time workers in Japan have compulsory to work at least 15 hours in a day so that companies can get better results. Secondly, every single product has become expensive and people have to work around the clock in order to complete their basic needs and live suitable lifestyle and due to these needs people unlikely to take time for their family members However, this affects not only people's health, but also negatively impact on their relationship. This is because when people work for long hours without doing any other activity, then this reduces the level of physical as well as mental health of people. In detail, due to continuous spending time in the working area, people do not follow a proper diet and unfortunately face various health problem such as weakness in bones, weak eyesight and so on. Furthermore, when people spend their enough special- time, on working-places and unable making some hours for their family and friends, then it strongly-impact on people's relationship. In conclusion, there are some causes, like competition between the companies and busy lifestyle, that why people are living stressful lifestyle, but people face many difficulties related to their body and relationships with family-members