Do copyright laws limit creativity or reward it? Would society function better without such rules and regulations?

In this epoch of competition, having your work tagged with your name will always accentuate and receive recognition for your efforts towards your research from the population. Having some stringent policies will undoubtedly bring an avalanche of benefits to society and the nation. In addition to this, these kinds of rules can influence others as well to develop new skills and use them to furnish exceptional tasks in their respective domains. The essay will discuss the banes and boons in detail. On the brighter side, copyright laws will help individuals' holistic development which in turn results in benefiting the growth of the province. This means that people will learn more and gather skills. They can utilize this earned knowledge to invent creative stuff which will bring honour, wealth and prosperity to both themselves and the state. For example, ISRO copyrighted its moon mission because it was a unique example to show the globe that India succeeded in sending its budgeted space shuttle to the moon with all success. On the darker side, duplicating other's efforts will drastically impact the community's growth and proliferate crime activities. To illustrate, many music companies face a lot of challenges when their compositions and lyrics are used by their competitors which results in increasing many killings and robberies for the sake of revenge. In conclusion, I think that it should be beneficial to place strict regulations in society so that there will be no case of copying another person's labour and work. Thus, this will bolster people to excel with their perseverance and motivate them to think out of the box to climb the ladder of success