The best way to tackle the problem of obesity is to educate people about healthy eating. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There were many people who were obese nowadays due to the lack of proper education as to how an individual should eat and be healthy. However, although I agree that educating a person is a good way to tackle problem of obesity, I don’t believe that it is the best way. On the one hand, obesity problems are handled effectively by teaching individuals about eating healthy. First, a lot of fast food which were available in most of the shops tempt us to taste them, which many fall for the trap. Also, because of the appetizing nature of those foods and lack of awareness about the ill effects of those products are probably the main causes of obesity. The most positive aspect of teaching people, however, is to help one differentiate between the healthy and the unhealthy food. However, despite the obvious benefits of coaching each one of them separately, I still believe that regular exercise provides better results than educating people. Even though a person is educated on eating healthy diet and sticking to it, due to certain job types, for example, sedentary jobs increase the risks of obesity. So, in order to deal with this, one can do physical exercise by going to the Gym or bicycling to work, which will greatly help in reducing the extra fat contents from the body. Finally, probably the best method to work on the problem of obesity is by living a healthy lifestyle. Education and awareness help one with taking decision to eat healthy food, but lifestyle changes help in improving lot better than them. For example, cutting down on video games, reducing screen time, go on foot for stores nearby and using cars less often, also support in an efficient way. In short, while I agree that education is necessary to take on the problem of obesity, I still believe that regular exercise or living a healthy lifestyle is better.