Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, global warming has been receiving a great deal of media attention around the world. Although the idea of coexistence between climate change and humans appears plausible, we should find out other practical approaches to combat climate change in lieu of accepting it in the long run. There are a number of reasons why some inclines to the idea of coexisting with climate change. First, since the impact of global warming is significant, we are not strong enough to resist the law of nature. For example, Japan annually suffers from earthquakes, or some of the Asian coastal countries always annually worry about the typhoon because of their geographical locations, thus combating climate change is in vain. Second, by harnessing the proliferation of technology or erecting solid buildings, supporters suggest that living with clime change is straightforward. For example, Geo-storm technology has allowed people to minimize the most detrimental impacts of severe storms, saving millions of lives. In another perspective, some people don't agree with the idea of co-existing with climate change because of these reasons. First, global warming is largely shaped by human activities rather than nature itself. Plenty of evidence suggests that natural resource depletion, emission from vehicles and exhaust from factories, or deforestation lead to leaving carbon footprints excessively into the air, thus causing greenhouse effect and global warming. Second, long-run natural disasters occurring will wipe out biologic diversity, including human beings, which becomes a severe problem. Therefore, practical approaches to against these solutions should be considered. In conclusion, climate change is a global problem, it should be beneficial to educate the public about that. By raising knowledge, people can find out effective ways for environment protection.