Some people think high-end technology can prevent and cut down the rate of committing crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Capital punishment has been awarded for criminals in many countries since the time of immemorial. However, there remains some disagreement that whether this is beneficial or not. In my opinion, I strongly believe that sentenced to death can be an effective solution in order to reduce the crime rate in society. On the one hand, it is an indisputable fact that the death penalty is an affordable method to a long term imprisonment. Otherwise, taxpayers foot the bill for long term accommodation of convicts. By penalising deliquescent by execution, this problem can be eliminated. Apart from this, they would learn that any crime is a crime that punishable offence and this is wrong. For instance, a Country like the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, where those who commit serious crimes; blasphemy, adultery, and consuming alcohol, are punished with death penalty. On the other hand, there are some people argue that instead of awarding an execution order, convicts are re- educated and re- socialised. In other word, those who enter the prison should be trained any skilled job to find out some employment after releasing from prison. Similarly, they must be undergone various counselling and rehabilitation sections and prepare them to adopt the life outside the jail. Obviously, they might experience some difficulty when they enter the real world, such as exclusion, non -acceptance from the society, therefore, this assistance would enable them to tackle this issue effectively. By way of conclusion, people have differed regarding capital punishment, I, again reaffirm that the death penalty has more benefits to society both economic and safety reasons.