grandparents play an important role in the upbringing of their grandchildren, do you think it is useful for them to be involved, give your opinion?

Family is what teaches a person values, wisdom, compassion, modesty and motive in life. Many of our grandparents have helped their grandchildren in one way or another in their upbringing. In my opinion, it is not completely necessary for grandparents to be involved in the upbringing of their grandchildren. In a nuclear family, where all the family share most of the daily necessities together often learn a lot more than a single family. A grandmother’s love and affection teaches a child to be more humble and compassionate whereas a grandfather’s control and boldness teaches a child to be strong and honest. Working couples who are not able to be there at home most of the time often ask the grandparents to be there in their absence. For example, as a kid I would mostly spend the time with my grandparents as both of my parents were working but because of my grandparents I learned a lot more about people their nature, respect, morals, culture, tradition, ancestry and many more. However, nowadays the moral value and traditions are not the same as it was before and many of the children learn through their own or by their social life. Also, grandparents are not always having a good health moreover, they require proper medical attention and support for themselves Thus, grandparents love their grandchildren as much as they love they love their children, but as they can always provide care and affection but child requires more of his/her parents presence and love