Today more people are opting for cosmetic surgeries, hair colouring and other cosmetics. Why is this the case? Do you think this development is positive or negative?

Nowadays, many people are paying a huge amount of money to do plastic surgeries to change their shape to have a good look, particularly, youth people. This is mostly have a negative impact on individuals and society as whole, and few positive aspect as will be considered. Fundametally, there are a number of predominant factors which tregged trigger triggered this issue, particularly, celebrity life and efforts of social media. Firstly, the youngester are highly affected by their famous actors or singers, thus, they always trying to lool like, for instance, their haircut or clothes or even their facial shape. Thereby, many of them go to cosmetic clinicsto clinics clinic to do so. Futhermore, the prencence of social media had changed our life and thought toward cosmetic surgery. So, friend always recommend each other to do, for example, surgical nose edits to look more beauty and handsome, therefore, this peer presure has persuaded many teenagers toward surgerical clinics. In addition, as many people these days depend merly on fast food, which affect their healthy and they become over wights. As a result, there are many advertisingl videos in Instegram, facebook and twitter on this issue, for example, last week, I saw one of them wrote on a post ' One day surgery to change your life from obasity to health body shape' they posted. However, some of this adverts are fake and some of them don not consider the subsequences of surgery on their patient, they only earn money. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of this trend, I believe that most of those who went to do cosmetic surgery have regreted on their desision afterwhile, which costed them a lot of money. However, I think those who have accident or truma, need such surgery truely.