some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Life is always changing, and it's not always working the way that we want. While some people believe that it is best to accept such bad situation, others prefer to try and improve the condition. There are valid arguments on both sides, and I will discuss them now. On the one hand, those who believe that accepting what you have actually made you less stressful, even if the situation is really bad. Furthermore, they also point out that behaving that way is somewhat relieving and teach us to really appreciate every little things in life. Lastly, it also makes us a happier person than others who can't, even though sometimes their condition are far more acceptable than ours. For example, we are more likely to find a happy poor person than the wealthy one. On the other hand, people who think the opposite believe that they have the will and the power to change their destiny to a better one. They also say that by doing this they become a better person than before, even if they failed to improve those kind of situation. Lastly, it will teach us to be a person who does not give up so easily, and always improving every time. In conclusion, I tend to agree that it is better to try and improve things and not give up that easily on what we have now. But, we also have to be able to accept the condition once we have tried to do something and it still not working the way we want in the end.