Fresh water has become a golbal problem for the world.What are the causes of it? what meaaures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reasons and e.g for your answers

Caring the elderly can be extremely difficult due to many reasons. The first and foremost, most of the family members are not trained well to care this generation. Apart from this, in many homes may not have the necessary facilities to meet older peoples’ requirement, similarly, they may not have adequate financial background to treat them effectively. By contrast, several families think that, older people have paid their taxes, therefore, they must be looked after by the government itself. However, opponents of the above argument point out that, even though the elderly are cared by experts in care homes, they cannot be feel happy as they are not surrounded by loved ones. There are some studies reported that older generations feel much better when they are nurtured in their familiar surroundings rather than in old age homes. Additionally, another viewpoint states that these older people cared not only their children, but their grandchildren as well, therefore, now, it is the responsibility of children to look after own parents when they are in their later years.