Many educators believe that international exchange trips are beneficial for students. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give you opinion and include any relevent example

Most of the professors and teachers think that it is very helpful for students if they have an international exchange program. This essay totally agrees with the statement because it will help graduates to achieve knowledge of different cultures and to make a good career after the graduations. Travelling to a foreign university and doing one semester might give some extra curricular knowledge, such as knowing the language, culture and living status of general people. A study has shown when a person meets other another from a different culture they become very enthusiastic to know their languages and it helps them to develop as a humble man towards others. Moreover, there was a study done by the University of Sydney regarding human cognitive behaviour and it shows people who lived in a multicultural environments or know more than one language have a better view about life than the people who lived in a single community. International exchange students might have a better chance to build a successful career because they have will have more experiences. Study and work abroad provide such multinational work experience which helps to get a new job or build a business compare to local students. For instance, University of New Delhi had a student interchange program with London College and later it had shown that students from both institutes have done remarkable on their post graduation career. In conclusion, there are lots of benefits of having an international exchange trip such as it expand social knowledge and motivates to build a great career. It is predicted that, in the future all schools, colleges and universities will start a collaborative student exchange program.