Many people prefer to use public transportation while others say that personal cars are the best mode of transportation. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of using public transport?

It is true to say that some people argue that public service is good for easy people while others believe that private vehicles much better in this issue. However, In my opinion, I firmly believe that the public system is excellent for making our life easier and comfortable. There are many reasons why public service is excellent. First and foremost, this service is good for poor people. Most of the people in our country are poor and they do not high paid service worker. That is the way they go to one place to another by bus or train at the cheapest cost. Besides, this service gives another service is that the number of people travel at a time. For example, The New York Times recently published news that 82% of the people of Dallas city love to travel public bus and this safe their time from traffic. However, sometimes it kills our valuable time by their personal or crucial schedule and makes us very disappointed. On the other hand, private service makes our life much easier and comfortable. Initially, it saves us time and management systems. This service much comfortable and friendly and it is controlled fully in our mode. For instance, when we think to join a party or family program, we prefer to go with private vehicles, it makes our social status as well. Experienced, private system helps to increase oil and traffic jam as well. In conclusion, considering the both views I firmly believe that although the private system is good, public service is excellent in this issue and finally the government considering some steps to maintain better service for their civilians.