Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to success in their career, while others argue that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

It is true to say that some people argue that after school education starts working is good for students while others believe that youngsters should continue their studies and learning skills is much more important for them. However, In my opinion, I firmly believe that students should complete their education by university or college then do something better for the future. Start working after school directly for young people is beneficial such a way of earning more income which, provides their family and basic need. Besides, for searching for jobs and working together as a company they benefit from practical experience and challenging situations. For example, The Sunday Times recently published news that 76% of people in Africa do working straight after school education and them happy with their earning source and freedoms lives. Whatever, some judgment claims that it is not good for early-stage working practice. On the other hand, teaching institutes make students much skilled with vast knowledge. Moreover, nowadays the job market is more competitive. For one post chase thousand of people are applying and only skilled people who have a certificate with the higher study as the same job-related field get success. For instance, In the UK 80% of students got higher-paid posts and excellent facilities who have an educational degree from university or college. In conclusion, considering both views I continue to believe that although money is much important at the early stages to live. Educated, skilled people needed to do something excellent for future nations because schooling makes us more potential and beautiful mind and culture.