Some people say that it is important to keep to our home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this

Some would argue that keeping a house or workplace neat and clean is essential and things should be in an organized way and correct places. This essay agrees with the statement because it can save time that people waste looking for things and it can influence mood and bring positivity around them. The main reason why people should have a clean house or workplace is that they can save a lot of time by keeping things at the correct place. In other words, everyone is busy these days and if the house is untidy or cluttered it can take a huge amount of time to find things when needed. Therefore, this time can be saved and they can spend it with their families. For example, a study done by the Guardian in the year 2017 revealed that every person can save an average of 30 min every day if they do not have to look for the things they need on a daily basis. Another reason is that neatness can influence the mood of a person and they can think with a positive attitude. That is to say that some people feel negativity if the house is untidy and a tidy and comfortable house gives them a feeling of appeasement and relaxation. This means that it can affect the behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour and mood of people and they will have a positive attitude. For instance, according to a survey done by the New York Times people who like neat and clean workplaces or houses are more likely to have a positive attitude towards life. In conclusion, some men and women believe that the home and workplace should be tidy and organized. I believe that it can save time for people and also can affect the mood and give them positive vibes.