Some people feel that manufacturers and super markets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Other agree that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

It is controversial issues as to whether the public abstains from purchasing products with lots of wrappings, or, whether the producers and supermarkets should be careful in packaging any goods that several Styrofoams, papers, or plastic do not go in one product. From my perspective, packaging is, completely, depending on the companies' manufacturers so that they ought to be attentive in this regard rather than clients. To begin with, these days, most of the manufacturing industries are producing different types of products such as gift hampers, household appliances, fabrics et Cetra that are wrapped with various sorts of foil papers. The reason is that if they cover their products with different substances, like plastics, papers, Styrofoams respectively, it will be protected during transportation time. However, they should have to observe the negative consequences of extra packaging, which causes pollution in the environment. Moreover, if they use less plastic over in products, it reduces the greater amount of the costs of producing goods. As a result, it will be carried in a facile manner. Therefore, all the shoppers and product management teams have to be concerned with excessive wrapping of products. On the other hand, it is justifiable to say that clients need to avoid buying items, which have lots of wrappings. However, at times, it becomes essential for the people who cannot abstain themselves in taking those extra-wrapped objects. For example, in the USA, the kitchen tools are level with different types of extra layers, which the client has nothing do to but buy these electronic appliances. For that reason, the company has to be careful not to use too many extra boxes at the time of transportation. This is because clients will neither avoid purchasing the necessities of life, nor throw this extra paper in safe places which would help not to pollute the atmosphere. In conclusion, although how much extra packets should add to a product rely on the manufacturers and high raised markets, some people believe that the public must retain products which are less in wrapping. In my opinion, companies have better look into products as if it contains only one wrapping instead of the public.