Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and spend less on doing active or creative things. Why do you think it is the case? What measures and methods can be used to tackle with it?

Children spend most of their time in their regular academic activities and with the remaining time they like to spend in front of the screen, which is forcing physical activities to be rare. The causes of this factor can be resolved by minor changes in everyone's life, which are going to be elaborated in further description. Nowadays, urban cities are growing with horse speed, which makes cities more populated. This is the main factor, which makes cities running out of open grounds and gathering spaces, which forced children to think of not to go to play outside. To resolve this, planners should be forced to build more gardens and children's play areas while building residencies or reconstructing and enhancing the cities. As well as parents should spare out some time for children and drive them to spaces where they can play. However, the school also plays a crucial part in this. Teachers should arrange daily activities, which includes physical activity and creative subjects. On the other hand, children are too busy to create something during the day, which makes them mentally tired. After this busy schedule, they do not want to make their body to be tired too, which makes children entertain themselves by watching TV. I believe schools and coaching are most responsible for this. As the solution rather than put so much burden on students, teachers should find another way of teaching. As well as they can short down the syllabus of the semester. At the same time, in this global tech world TV programmes have been more entertaining and knowledgeful, which makes parents let children watch such programmes. To sum up, for reducing watching TV, teachers and parents should contribute their selves in such activities. Parents should set vivid limits.