hese days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

The type of content being watched on televeision or computer by a person has a longlasting influence on their psyche. The effect will be even more profound if the viewers are in initail years of their growth and development. Many behavioural studies have reported that movies, vedio games, cartoons and serials copuld have a significant impact on the personality of a child. Although positive message is being deliverd by many many media houses, the amount of voilence the amount of voilence that has been shown on televison is rising day by day. Displaying voilence on small screen has negative effects on fragile brains of children. it is being reported in many psychological studies that children who are habitual of watching cartoons and movies related to the action and thril genre were more likely to develop agressive personalities in their adulthoods;because, it act as a stimulus for their conciousness which make them to consider spilling blood of others as a way of making them to give up to their legal and illegal demands. Besides, it also increase frusteration in the personalities of viewers consequently making them angry and intolerant to others percpectives. Agression and poor behavious behaviour not only effect childhoods of those children but also have significant impact on their peronalities in teenages and adulthoods. For many years, different case of gun-shootig at different pulic places including mosques and eduction institutes een reported all arround the world. in those case, most of the culprits were found to be in thier teenage and infatuated with the pride of superiority, which make them to take lives of others. Besides these prominent cases of public killing, many young adults become a part of a street gangs and start practising henious crimes. Eventhough there are many other factors which can be the reason of their miss-leaded life, according to cognative studies voilent content, which was being watched in their childhoods, has a profound impact on their peronalities. Lastly, it is cann e concluded that shilde should be refrained from watching any content unsupervised.