Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is a matter of concern that our environment which is the only reason of our existence has been going through a lot of crucial problems.Environmental problems can cause dangerous as well as catastrophic circumstances in the future, which may demolish our existence before it is too late to take essential steps. At present, degradation of the environment is the bitter truth which is hard to accept.In my opinion, it is necessary to solve this devastating problem globally. Environmental stability and world tranquility are correlated. The environment should be treated as it needs to be rather than the way people want it to be. There are major reasons because of which the environment has been collapsed and thus a lot of problems has occurred. In the present world, the advancement of technologies and lifestyles have been increasing. Therefore, industrialization has been growing up where many industries such as nuclear industry has been built to fulfil the needs of different sectors of developing countries as well as developing countries. These nuclear power plants have a huge negative impact on the environment. Though it can produce electric current as well as many resources of power in a cheaper way, the radiation come out from these plants can affect the environment vastly. Also, different kinds of pollutions have made the environment unbearable to stay. Since many natural calamities have been increasing, it is obligated to take essential steps. Developed and developing countries should reduce the uses of nuclear power. Awareness should be created among people to take care of the environment globally.Necessary treatments should be provided in the polluted areas around the world. Every country should use natural resources in a proper way. While some people think it should be dealt with nationally rather than globally. I like to state that the environmental issues are not national but global issues, because it is directly related to earth's existence. If we look at the recent Amazon rainforest fire, it had spread among different countries simultaneously and thus it needed to extinguish the fire with global help. Many countries around the world do not take much care of the environment because of the lack of awareness which has created a lot of calamities in different regions of the world. Because of this, natural assets of the earth in different countries can be destroyed. In conclusion, I support the idea of solving this problem globally as the environment belongs to not only a certain country but also to the whole world. And the consequences of environmental problems do have an impact on the existence of living beings. Thus, every country should be sincere about this issue.