The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. how far do you agree with this prediction?

My social economic status: Having a wealthy background, the government assistance was unnecessary in my nuclear family. Government benefits in my community were considered to be negative, being only required by lazy citizens. All of those in my neighborhood a surrounding or nearby region neighbourhood who received public assistance were able to earn a fair salary if they wanted to. This background has led me to agree that most government programs are dispensable and a waste of money. State support creates a generation of dependent citizens instead of enhancing honest work. Therefore, my current opinion is that the public administrators should reduce taxes to benefit our hard workforce. Family background Growing up in a family where strong and polemic opinions were not restricted, but discussed, gave me the freedom of expression and information that I aim have the quality of being; (copula, used with an adjective or a predicate noun) am as an adult. During my childhood, my parents have always respected and discussed my beliefs regarding religion, politics, and sexuality, even when they disagreed. Thus, as expected, I strongly believe that the authorities should not interfere in the citizens’ private lives, especially in their freedom of speech. Consequently, I reject all kinds of media and speech control, even if the opinion expressed seems to be offensive to some. Gender Perspective Being a woman in the United States means feeling underrepresented in politics. That is because men hold the majority of positions in all levels of the government. Not being fully represented creates a barrier to developing total confidence that may not be felt by white men. As a consequence, these statistics affect two main personal opinions about the public administration. Firstly, I concur that male politicians are not as trustful as a woman could be. Secondly, voting is only partially important to have social changes, as women have played a fundamental role in our society in spite of our underrepresentation in the United States Congress.