Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that charitable foundations ought to help in their local countries only. Whereas, other individuals believe that these corporations should work globally for the poor and needy people. It is agreed that help and support should be reachable to every corner of the world by such nonprofit organizations. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion. In most cases providing aid to the local communities makes the economy stronger in a short period of time. Moreover, Developed countries have rich people and they are the owner of most of the well-known foundations and their help reach to the poor very quickly and it brings the prosperity to needy people's life. It is therefore disagreed that there will be no equity in the world, rich country will grow richer and poor country will go down on the standard of living. For example, In the USA, Canada and Australia there are not street beggars. On the other, hand countries like Bangladesh, the Philippines and India there are lots of adults and children are begging at bus and railway stations. To bring the balance in social-economy all countries suppose to get relief on all six major areas in life. There are some countries in Africa where people are suffering to get pure drinking water. Similarly, other parts of the planet Earth are suffering from clothes, housing, health and education. It is agreed that there are sixty percentage of people are living below poverty and they need help from big charity organizations. For instance, Bill Gates and Roger Federer foundation works for the education and health in Kenya and Nigeria. As per these two legends, it is time for the wealthy nations to open their eyes and send necessary aids to the sufferers. In conclusion, while helping the local people create faster resolution and development, some still believe that to a balance in the world the relief needs to pass everywhere where it is needed. It is predicted that in the future there will be a balance in the lifestyle in everywhere when nonprofit organizations will send their aid to the proper places.