Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that we are fortunate to have multiple choices in this modern world.It can be about anything starting from Apparels to medication.In paragraphs to come, I will discuss various statements of my opinion and will conclude whether I agree or disagree about the topic. Firstly, Pupil do understand that we have the option to choose between various available alternatives. Hence the world has become more complex in the recent century.In my opinion, It is obvious that as a human being we have evolved so much, One of the such thing's our lifestyle has improved a lot. Secondly, Premature birth and average living age have increased. For example: when a person was sick a century ago, he or she didn't have several ways to detect what's happening in his body and had to simply get the locally available medicine.But now if a human has a problem with his health then they have ample number of options to seek medical support from all over the planet and disease can be diagnosed at the earliest and the person's life can be saved. There could quite a few people who would disagree that they have fewer choices in recent years, this could be possible only if they are from a country where human rights are restricted. Still, I wonder if there would be any person disagree with the fact that we live a world where there are endless opportunities. To Conclude, I would like to state that Options are endless in this modern era where everyday innovative minds comes up with different choices in each area.